Date/Time Event
Friday, May 12
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
General Meeting
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Saturday, May 27
12:00 am
Canine Good Citizen
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Sunday, May 28
All Day
Agility Class Evaluation
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Monday, May 29 - Sunday, June 4
All Day
Spring Session Begins
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, June 2
All Day
Beginners' Graduation
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Thursday, June 8
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11
All Day
TAC UKC Nose Work Trial
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, June 16
All Day
Show & Go
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Sunday, June 18
All Day
First Agility Class of Summer Session
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Monday, June 19 - Sunday, June 25
All Day
Summer Session Begins
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
TAC UKC Rally/Obedience Trial
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Saturday, July 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Picnic & General Meeting
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Saturday, July 22
All Day
Seminar
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, August 4
All Day
Fun Run
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6
All Day
TAC UKC Agility Trial
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, August 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Saturday, August 19
All Day
Canine Good Citizen
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Sunday, August 20
All Day
Agility Class Evaluations
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Monday, August 21 - Sunday, August 27
All Day
Summer Session Evaluations
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Saturday, August 26
All Day
Beginners Graduation
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, September 8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
General Meeting
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Sunday, September 10
All Day
First Agility Class of Fall Session
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Monday, September 11 - Sunday, September 17
All Day
Fall Session Begins
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, October 13
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board Meeting
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
Friday, October 20
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Show & Go
Tulsa Dog Training Club, Tulsa OK
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search