designer handbags bottega veneta
Home
About TDTC
Classes
Events
Trials
Tracking
Contact Us
PawPrints
Brag Board
Paw Pals
Resources
Site Map

   

Fall
Monday, September 15, 2014 Fall Session Classes Begin
Friday, October 24, 2014 TDTC Fall AKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Saturday, October 25, 2014 TDTC Fall AKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Sunday, October 26, 2014 TDTC Fall AKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Friday, November 14, 2014 General Meeting (Annual Meeting)
Friday, November 14, 2014 General Meeting (Annual Meeting)
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Canine Good Citizen testing
Friday, November 21, 2014 Fall Session Graduation
Friday, December 05, 2014 AKC Fall Agility Trial
Saturday, December 06, 2014 AKC Fall Agility Trial
Saturday, December 13, 2014 TDTC Annual Christmas Party
 
Winter
Friday, January 10, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Winter UKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Winter UKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Sunday, January 12, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Winter UKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Friday, January 17, 2014 General Meeting
Saturday, February 08, 2014 TAC Agility Trial Postponed!!!!!
New date is March 22-23, 2014
Sunday, February 09, 2014 TAC Agility Trial Postponed!!!!!
New date is March 22-23, 2014
Saturday, February 22, 2014 TDTC Annual Awards Banquet
Saturday, March 01, 2014 TDTC Annual Awards Banquet
Friday, March 07, 2014 General Meeting
Saturday, March 08, 2014 Canine Good Citizen testing
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Winter Session Graduation
Friday, March 14, 2014 TDTC Winter AKC Agility Trials
Saturday, March 15, 2014 TDTC Winter AKC Agility Trials
Sunday, March 16, 2014 TDTC Winter AKC Agility Trials
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Winter UKC Agility Trials
Sunday, March 23, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Winter UKC Agility Trials
 
Spring
Monday, March 31, 2014 Spring Session Classes Begin
Saturday, April 05, 2014 TDTC Spring AKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Sunday, April 06, 2014 TDTC Spring AKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Sunday, April 06, 2014 TDTC Spring AKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Laura Seale Seminar (pending)
Friday, May 09, 2014 General Meeting
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Canine Good Citizen testing
Friday, June 06, 2014 Spring Session Graduation
Friday, June 20, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Spring UKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Spring UKC Rally & Obedience Trials
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Spring UKC Rally & Obedience Trials
 
Summer
Monday, June 23, 2014 Summer Session Classes Begin
Saturday, July 12, 2014 TDTC Annual Picnic
Saturday, August 02, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Summer Agility Trials
Sunday, August 03, 2014 Tulsa Agility Club Summer Agility Trials
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Canine Good Citizen testing
Friday, August 29, 2014 Summer Session Graduation
Friday, September 12, 2014 General Meeting
 



cheap ugg boots