pawprint

Richard Beebe

Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter

Sharon Casey

Sharon Casey

drmkcher@aol.com

Barbara Castro

Barbara Casto

Mike Delorey

Mike Delorey

hunterdog57@yahoo.com

Jeanne Diver

Jeanne Diver

jdiver@tulsadogs.com

pawprint

Sarah Ellis

pattiemmons

Patti Emmons

George Gennardo

George Gennardo

Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

Jessica Guthrie

Jessica Guthrie

Ed Hardesty

Ed Hardesty

Johnnie Hart

Johnnie Hart

hart2labs@yahoo.com

Chris Hatchett

Chris Hatchett

c.hatchett@sbcglobal.net

debrahnath

Debra Hnath

Gene Hogue

Gene Hogue

Pam Hubbard

Pam Hubbard

lhasa0918@att.net

gisella

Gisella Klindera

tom-kotch

Tom Kotch

tom.kotch@cox.net

Jerry Mabry

Jerry Mabry

jmabry5@cox.net

Cheryl Medlock

Cheryl Medlock

cherylmedlock@gmail.com

Chris Medlock

Chris Medlock

pawprint

Laura Morris

Sally Poindexter

Sally Poindexter

sjpoodle@cox.net

Lynda Portiss

Lynda Portiss

lgp@performcorgis.net

Dovie Ryan

Dovie Ryan

sueshockley

Sue Shockley

Jihrleah Showman

Jihrleah Showman

jwittshow@gmail.com

cathysimon

Cathy Simon

Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith

pawprint

Dan Stahl

Jane Tyson

Jane Tyson

jtyson98@gmail.com

stacywithrow

Stacy Withrow

Sandra Wright-Hackler

Sandra Wright-Hackler

swright@tulsadogs.com

Ann Morrison

Ann Morrison – Assistant

mamorrison48@cox.net

Jeri Lynn Hajek

Jeri Lynn Hajek – Assistant

pawprint

Nancy Cruzen – Assistant

Linda Williams

Linda Williams – Assistant

Start typing and press Enter to search