Ann Morrison

Ann Morrison

Assistant to Beginners

mamorrison48@cox.net

placeholder

Bill Spens

Advanced Agility

Barbara Castro

Barbara Castro

Beginners Obedience
Beginners Agility

placeholder

Bill Stuckert

Beginners Obedience

cathyhall

Cathy Hall

Beginners, Advanced Beginners, NovI, NovII, Adv  Utility

lucyanddarcy@aol.com

cathysimon

Cathy Simon

Beginner Obedience, NovI, NovII, Open

Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith

Puppy Kindergarten

catsmith@firstam.com

placeholder

Charles Ree

Beginner Obedience, Nov I, NovII, Open

Cheryl Medlock

Cheryl Medlock

Beginners Obedience,

cherylmedlock@gmail.com

Chris Hatchett

Chris Hatchett

Beginner & Advanced Agility

c.hatchett@sbcglobal.net

Chris Medlock

Chris Medlock

Beginners Obedience
Beginners Rally
Novice I

chrismedlock@att.com

debrahnath

Debra Hnath

Beginner Obedience, Beginner Rally, Nosework

Dovie Ryan

Dovie Ryan

Beg Obedience, NovI, NovII, Open, Utility, Beg Rally, Adv. Rally, Nosework, Beg Agility, Nov  Agility, Adv  Agility

Ed Hardesty

Ed Hardesty

Beginners Obedience
Beginners Agility
Puppy Kindergarten

georgegennardo

George Gennardo

Puppy Kindergarten

gisella

Gisella Klindera

Puppy Kindergarten
NoviceI
Novice II

Jane Tyson

Jane Tyson

Advanced Agility

jtyson98@gmail.com

placeholder

Janis Stuckert

Beginners Obedience

Jeanne Diver

Jeanne Diver

Puppy Kindergarten

jdiver@tulsadogs.com

Jeri Lynn Hajek

Jeri Lynn Hajek

Puppy Kindergarten

Jerry Mabry

Jerry Mabry

Beg Obedience, NovI,
Novice II

jmabry5@cox.net

Jessica Guthrie

Jessica Guthrie

Puppy Kindergarten
Beginners Obedience
Junior Handlers

placeholder

Jihrleah Showman

Beginners Obedience (Apprentice)

jwittshow@gmail.com

Johnnie Hart

Johnnie Hart

Beginner Obedience, Beginners Agility

hart2labs@yahoo.com

Joleen Wilson

Joleen Wilson

Beginners Obedience

joleen.wilson@yahoo.com

Judy Mabry

Judy Mabry

Beg. Obedience, Nov I, NovII,

boxerdogs45@gmail.com

Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

Beginners Obedience, NovI

Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter

Beg Obedience, Advanced Beginners Obedience

placeholder

Laura Morris

Beg Obedience, NovI, NovII, Open

Linda Williams

Linda Williams

Advanced Rally Assistant

Lorrie Russ

Lorrie Russ

Beginners Obedience Apprentice

Lynda Portiss

Lynda Portiss

Advanced Rally

lgp@performcorgis.net

Mariann Duca

Mariann Duca

Beginner Obedience & Advanced Beginners Obedience

beginnersenrollment@tulsadogs.com

Mike Delorey

Mike Delorey

Beg Obedience, NovI, NovII, Open, Beg Rally, Advanced Rally

hunterdog57@yahoo.com

placeholder

Nancy Cuzen

Puppy Kindergarten Assistant

Pam Hubbard

Pam Hubbard

Puppy Kindergarten
Beginners Obedience, NovI

phubbard@tulsadogs.com

placeholder

Pat Kinser

Beginners Obedience, NovI, NovII, Open,Utility,
Advanced Utility

pat.kinser@att.net

pattiemmons

Patti Emmons

Beginners Obedience, NovI, NovII, Open, Utility,
Advanced Utility

placeholder

Richard Beeby

Beg, Novice & Advanced Agility

Sally Poindexter

Sally Poindexter

Beginners Obedience
Novice I

sjpoodle@cox.net

Sandra Wright-Hackler

Sandra Wright

Beginners Obedience

swright@tulsadogs.com

Sharon Casey

Sharon Casey

Beginner obedience, NovI, Novice II

drmkcher@aol.com

stacywithrow

Stacy Withrow

Beginner Obedience, NovI, Novice II

sueshockley

Sue Shockley

Beginner Obedience, NovI, NovII, Open, Assistant to Beginners Utility
Nosework

trainingdirector@tulsadogs.com

sueyoung

Sue Young

Advanced Utility

syoung@tulsadogs.com

Tom Kotch

Tom Kotch

Apprentice Beg  Agility

tom.kotch@cox.net

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search