2017 Officers & Committee Chairpersons

Officers and Directors

Ed Hardesty


Todd Johnson

First Vice President

Barb Casto

Second Vice President

Lorrie Russ

Corresponding Secretary

Becky Lane

Member at Large

Sue Shockley

Director of Training

Sandra Wright-Hackler

Director of Agility

Mariann Duca

Director of Publicity

Sally Poindexter

Director of Obedience Trials

Lenore Dubaldo

Director of Agility Trials

Jerry Mabry

Immediate Past President

Committee Chairpersons

Dovie Ryan

Agility Trail Secretary

George Gennardo

Building Coordinator

Becky Lane

Chief Agility Ring Steward

Lorrie Russ

Chief Obedience Ring Steward

Kathy Gray

Advanced Enrollment Coordinator

Pat Kotch

Agility Enrollment Coordinator

Mariann Duca

Beginners Enrollment Coordinator

Bill Spens

Equipment Maintenance

Ann Morrison


Jeri Hajek


Eleanore Beymer

Leads and Collars

Pam Gennardo


Gwen Grandell

Obedience Trial Secretary

Warren Pagel

Paw Pals Coordinator

Moira Lawson

Paw Pals Coordinator

Lenore Dubaldo


Mike Delorey

Public Education

Barb Casto

Ways and Means

Jeanne Diver

Puppy Class Coordinator

Jennifer Simms


Tracy Hendrickson


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search